Club 41 International 2002/2003


President
Sam Sampath 
samgeet@md4.vsnl.net.in
 

Vice President Michael Dalbo Pedersen
Ridehusvej 7
2820, Gentofte
Denmark
Tel    ++45 3965 7490
Fax   ++45 3965 7494
Mob. ++45 2325 7190
dalbo@mailme.dk  
Imm. Past President Beat Berger
Im Müselacher 19
CH - 8614 Bertschikon
Switzerland
Tel. (P) +41/1   935 43 88
       (B)  +41/71 983 34 35
Fax       +41/71 983 33 53
e mail berger@herding.ch 
Secretary
and
Treasurer
Marc Niederlender  
14, rue des Jacynthes
F- 57200 Sarreguemines
France
Tel     +33/387 981 957
Fax     +33/387 287 365 
marcniederlender@aol.com
 
Archivist Otto Adelhofer 
Hegergasse 2/11 
A-1030 Wien - Austria
Tel   +43/1/798 5184 
Fax  +43/1/798 4299 
email:  o.adelhofer@chello.at
Editor
until 09/2002
Wolfgang Roesel
Oeschlaenderweg 23 
D  88131 Lindau  Germany 
Tel. (P)  +49/8382  1281
        (B)  +49/6151  955 120
Fax (P)  +49/8382  946 255
Fax (B)  +49/6151  596 222
wolfroesel@aol.com
 
Editorial
Committee
from 09/2002
Peter Poech - 
poech.verlag@aon.at

Gerhard Wirth  
Fax: 07754-84 07-2 = 
gerhard.wirth@netway.at

Dieter Straka  
Fax: 0316-59 93-1700 = 
dieter.straka@gmx.at

Members of  Club 41 International

Club 41 International  
Website & Mailing List

International editor's pages

Yap-Convenor Jacques Menival
2, Allee des Pinsons 38890 - 
Saint Chef - France
Fax : ++33 474 925 876

jacques.menival@wanadoo.fr
Webmaster Renato Bonfini Pintor Mameli
Via della Madonna 85
57123 Livorno Italy
Tel. ++39/0586 897170
Fax ++39/0586 897170
webmaster@club41int.com  

Young Ambassador Program

  

Reports of the President 
"" 41 INTERNATIONAL NEWS & GENERAL NEWS ""

41 BNET PROGRAM
Business Professional Information Services 

       

HOME....

c41_11.gif (43151 byte) ..PAGE

    

web-editor:Renato Bonfini

web adviser:
webmaster@club41int.com 
fax 0039 0586 897170
zagocostruzioni@tin.it