Club 41 International
Bearers

 


 

 Past President  NS Krishna Kumar (Vini)
Mob : +91 92821 10757
kk@woodrichindia.com
pastpresident@41international.org
skype: kk.chennai
 INTERNATIONAL PRESIDENT 2013/2014  Christoph Haenssler
Mob +41 79 444 71 60
chaenssler@bluewin.ch
http://www.41international.net/board.html
president@41international.org
 Vice President  Carsten Flink
Ph : 4 0045 2295 7270
carstenflink@hotmail.com
vicepresident@41international.org
 Secretary  Dr.V.Siddharthan
Mobile: 9994906090
seehappy@gmail.com
www.41clubsofindia.in
Skype: eye2can
 Treasurer  John Livingstone
Ph : + 44(0) 1789204565
treasurer@41international.org

 Archivist  Vaughan Harris
M: +44 7836 593224
archivist@41international.org

 Editor  Dixon Tembo
+ 260 977 790 542
editor@41international.org

 Club 41 International registered address  Marchesi House, 4 Embassy Drive, Birmingham B15 1T
Fax: 00 44 (0) 121 456 4185
admin@41club.org
http://www.41international.net
http://www.club41general.com/
 Members of 41 International  20 National Clubs
with approx. 40.000 individual members
http://www.club41general.com/
http://www.41international.net
  External Yap Coordinator  Ulver Oswald
fax 0049 2271 67699
Oswald.BM@t-online.de
http://www.old-table.de/
http://www.club41general.com/directory/index.htm
 Webmaster  Jarkko Aitolahti
M: +46 70 518 5126
webmaster@41international.org
http://www.41international.net/
Skype: ErikLtz
 AGM CLUB 41 INTERNATIONAL 2014  in KORSOR (DK) 2/4=05=2014

carstenflink@hotmail.com
http://www.landsmode.dk/en/
Tangent, Ex Table Denmark & 41 International
 Vice President Elect 2014/2015  Makarios Charalambides
M: +357 9961 4287
vicepresidentelect@41international.org

Skype: makarios.charalambides
 H.Y.M Club 41 International 2014  31/10/2014 >> 02/11/2014 in BLENHEIM (NZ)

info@41club.org.nz
http://www.41club.org.nz

 



 


www.41international.net

41 - International was founded in 1975 in  Le Touquet , France , by the National Associations of  Belgium, France , Germany and  Great Britain.
Today,  the  National Associations of the following countries are members in 41- International: Austria, Belgium,  Cyprus,  Denmark, Finland, France, Germany,Great Britain, Italy, Israel, India, Indian Ocean ( Mauritius/Seychelles) , Norway, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, Sweden, South Africa, Switzerland, Zambia.