CLUB 41 HOLIDAYS ACCOMODATION FACILITIES
GUESTS RELATED SERVICES  -- FRIENDLY AND OPERATIVE CONTACTS

In this page all Clubs may indicate the name of a member or a member's trusted friend who,for their area,can supply hospitality related services. Should nobody be available,the Club may indicate a reliable real estate or travel agency. This is a free service and an interested parties may e mail or fax the specified friendly contact directly.


The available geographical locations are listed alphabetically  

TOWN          FRIENDLY 41 CONTACT FAX  /  E MAIL

AGDE  ( Herault)  Andrew Robinson andrew.robinson@wanadoo.fr 
ANTIBES ( Cotè d'Azur ) Guillaume Emmanuel Eveillard antibesgee41@webstore.fr 
ASCOLI PICENO ( Marche ) Giacoboni Diego   diego.giacoboni@libero.it     diego@blindoor.tv 
BASTIA ( north of Corse) Jean Claude GALLETTI jean-claude.galletti@wanadoo.fr
BERN ( Region of Bern ) Beat Rudolf  brudolf@hamilton-medical.ch
BRASOV (Carpatia) Dan Souca multiplan.ssd@xnet.ro
BRETAGNE/Mouth of Loire  Daniel Pihour  daniel.pihour@free.fr
Ile de la Reunion (Indian Ocean) Richard Sayers rasmian@wanadoo.fr
JUAN LES PINS ( Cote D'Azur ) Bertrand Feletin b.feletin@mailstore.net
Kongsvinger  (Norway)  Oddbjorn Eriksen  oddbjorn.eriksen@c2i.net
LIVORNO (Tuscany) Renato BONFINI   bonfini@feniceinform.it
Madras / Chennai 
(south east of India) 
EJJI K. UMAMAHESH  ejji@vsnl.com
ejjie@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in
MELUN 
(Ile de France -Est/Est of Paris)
Charles Sternberger chstern@club-internet.fr 
MERANO / MERAN = Alto Adige / Sud Tirol Werth Guenter werth@suedtirol-tourismus.it
 MONTECARLO 
( Principauté de Monaco )
Emile Chenevez  chenevezemile@monaco377.com
MONTPELLIER Henri Menna henri.m@mlingua.com
PHUKET  ( Thailand  ) Tomas Bäckström tomas@ntb.se
SETE (Languedoc) Francois Yvrard  FrancoisYvrard@aol.com
ST AMAND (HAINAUT/BE) Charles Louis Jacobs gosselies@belisol.com
TURNU SEVERIN 
( South Carpatia) 
Joan Damoc 
johndamoc@xnet.ro 
TRIESTE (Friuli Venezia G.) Giovanni POLITO vesta@spin.it        

    Charte de l'Amitiè Mediterraneenne "Contacts &   Friendly Correspondents "